site image

All Obituaries


Laura Jenkins-Stiles


     Laura Jenkins-Stiles, age 38 of the Wolf Creek Community in Almond, NC passed away Thursday, October 19, 2017.      A native of Swain County, she was the...

Mary Wiggins


Mary Lou Wiggins, 72, of Robbinsville, NC, passed away Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at her residence.           A native of Graham County, she was the...

Jean Robinson


Jean Hooper Robinson, age 87, of the Snowbird community of Robbinsville, NC was taken into the arms of Jesus on, Monday, October 16, 2017 at her...

Vanessa Sellers


Vanessa Eller Sellers, 47, of Robbinsville, NC, went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Swain County Hospital.           She...

Evlee Rutherford


Evlee “Granny” Rutherford, 88, of Robbinsville, NC, went home to be with the Lord on Friday, October 6, 2017 at J.F. Keever Solace Center in Asheville,...

Larry Carver


Larry Edward Carver, age 66 of the Dick Branch Community of Robbinsville, NC passed away, Thursday, October 5, 2017 at his residence. He was a native of Graham County and the son of the late...

Frederick Nabergall


Frederick Arthur Nabergall, age 80 of Robbinsville, went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at UT Medical Center in Knoxville,...

Infant Ivy Burchfield


Infant, Ivy Grace Burchfield passed away, Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at Murphy Medical Center.           She was the daughter of Heath and Ashley...

Emma Stewart


 Emma Jean James Stewart, 76, of the West Buffalo Community in Robbinsville, NC, went home to be with the Lord on Monday, September 25, 2017 at her...

Lewis Jordan


Lewis Burton Jordan, 70, of the Jutts Creek Community in Robbinsville, NC, went home to be with the Lord on Sunday, September 17, 2017 at Murphy Medical Center in Murphy,...
Page 1 of 98
© 2017 Townson-Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS